Basketball Schedule

2015-16 Clemson Basketball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

TV/Record

Fri, Nov 13 NC Central Greenville, SC

W, 74-70

1-0 

Sun., Nov 15 Texas-San Antonio Greenville, SC

W, 78-45

2-0

Thurs, Nov 19 Texas Southern Greenville, SC

W, 76-56

3-0

Mon. Nov 23 UMass Las Vegas

L, 82-65

3-1

Wed, Nov 25 LSU Rutgers

W, 76-58

4-1

Mon, Nov 30 Minnesota Minneapolis

L, 89-83

4-2

Wed, Dec 2 USC Upstate Greenville, SC

W, 76-56

5-2

Sun, Dec 6 Wofford Greenville, SC

W, 66-51

6-2

Sun, Dec 13 Alabama Greenville, SC

L., 51-50

Tues, Dec 15 Presbyterian Greenville, SC

W., 69-41

Fri., Dec 18 South Carolina Greenville, SC

L, 69-59

Tue, Dec, 22 Georgia Athens, GA

L., 71-48

Wed, Dec 30 North Carolina Chapel Hill, NC  L., 80-69
Sat, Jan. 2 Florida State Greenville, SC  W. 84-75
Tues, Jan 6 @ Syracuse Syracuse, NY  W. 74-73
Sun, Jan 10 Louisville Greenville, SC  W. 66-62
Wed, Jan 13 Duke Greenville, SC  W. 68-63
Sat, Jan 16 Miami Greenville, SC  W. 76-65
Tue, Jan 19 @ Virginia Charlottesville, VA  L., 69-62
Wed, Jan 27 Pittsburgh Greenville, SC  W. 73-60
Sat, Jan. 30 @ Florida State * Tallahassee, FL  L. 76-65
Tue, Feb 2 Wake Forest Greenville, SC  W., 76-62
Sat, Feb 6 @ Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA
Mon, Feb 8 Notre Dame * Greenville, SC
Sat, Feb 13 Georgia Tech Greenville, SC
Wed, Feb 17 Boston College Greenville, SC
Sat, Feb 20 @ NC State Raleigh, NC
Tue, Feb 23 @ Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA
Tue, Mar 1 Virginia Greenville, SC
Sat, Mar 5 Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA
Tues, Mar 8 TBA Greensboro, NC

TBA

TBA

Wed, Mar 9 TBA Greensboro, NC

TBA

TBA

Thurs, Mar 10 TBA Greensboro, NC

TBA

TBA

Fri, Mar 11 TBA Greensboro, NC

TBA

TBA

Sat, Mar 12 TBA Greensboro, NC

TBA

TBA

 

 

48m

Jacob Hennessy is a freshman left-handed pitcher from Moore, S.C.. Only four games into the season, Hennessy has already gotten some time on the mound and has done well with his opportunities. The Clemson (…)

2hr

What’s trending on The Clemson Insider’s message board? A number of topics, including former Clemson star C.J. Spiller landing with a new NFL team, the NBA trade involving former Clemson (…)

5hr

Another great video from Clemson football as the Tigers begin another championship run. You don't win a Championship just because you've done it before. This is a new team. This is a new year. You (…)